Profile 140053

Profile posted by: Self

Profile posted on: December 26, 2020

Viewed: 1

IP address Captured

Mobile Verified

Email Verified


Add to Favorite >>

Karthik Reddy


  • GenderMale
  • Date of BirthApril 21, 1991
  • Age33
  • Height5ft 11in - 180cm
  • Physical StatusNormal
  • Marital StatusUnmarried
  • Mother TongueTelugu

Education and Profession

  • EducationBachelors-Computers
  • OccupationIT Professional
  • Annual Income3,60,000 to 7,20,000
  • Property Worth2 Crores


  • Country of residenceIndia
  • Residing TownHyderabad
  • CitizenshipIndia


  • ReligionHindu
  • CasteReddy
  • SubCasteGudati
  • CasteNobarNo
  • Gotramkonanola

More Details

  • StarKruttika
  • Kuja DoshamNo

Family Details

In my family there is my father, my mother, my sister(Married ) and myself. Father is a Private Employee while mother is a home maker. My family is a mix of modern and tradition beliefs.

More about Me

I am a soft spoken, honest & talented person. I have a good job, decent salary & a nice house to live in. I am passionate about traveling, watching movies and enjoy great chats. I also enjoy travelling, watching movies, going out for dinner, and having great intellectual conversations!

My Preferred Partner

I am looking for a young, Beautiful Girl who has a cheerful personality. Religion, caste, food habits are not important for me or for my family members. I am more interested in finding a compatible match. I have a long daily commute and I will be delighted if you can make me a cup of coffee when I reach home from Office . I will, of course, return the favour. My parents stay with me, but we have a huge house. You will have your space, but you should be OK with this arrangement. Your parents are welcome to stay at our home if they want