Profile 139339


View Album
Profile posted by :   Self
Profile posted on :   Mar-17-2019

IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified

Aadharcard Verified


» Add to Favorite

Gender Male
Date of Birth 11/11/1991
Age 28
Marital Status Unmarried
Height 5ft 10in - 177cm
Weight Not Defined
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education and Profession
Education Masters-Engineering
Occupation Engineer (Mechanical)
Annual Income 3300000
Property Worth 15000000
Country of residence Netherlands
Residing Town Not Defined
Citizenship India
Religion Jain
Caste Jain
SubCaste Not Defined
CasteNobar No
Gotram Not Defined
More Details
Star Not Defined
Raasi Not Defined
Kuja Dosham No
Aadharcard No
Aadharcard Image No
Family Details
Hello, A brief description about myself. I am living in Netherlands. Have a Masters's degree in Mechanical Engineering and work as a Competence Engineer in ASML Veldhoven. My work also involves visits to USA, Korea, Taiwan etc. I am caring, cheerful, generous, friendly, career oriented person. My hobbies are gym, travel movies, socialising, dining out, networking etc. I am looking forward to meet a compatible match who can be my best friend and companion for life. If you are interested contact through email, text or phone call.
More about Me
I am not Manglik
My Preferred Partner
We belong to Udaipur(Rajasthan) but now my parents are settled in Kharghar(Navi Mumbai) after my father's retirement from ONGC. I have no siblings and my mausis, mamas etc. live in USA and Canada. I have also applied for PR in Canada.