Swayamvaram

Profile 139337

satish

View Album
Profile posted by :   Self
Profile posted on :   Mar-16-2019


IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified

Aadharcard Verified

»

» Add to Favorite

Basics
Gender Male
Date of Birth 02/12/1973
Age 46
Marital Status Unmarried
Height 5ft 2in - 157cm
Weight Not Defined
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education and Profession
Education Bachelors-Others
Occupation Self-employed Person
Annual Income 120000
Property Worth Not Defined
Location
Country of residence India
Residing Town Not Defined
Citizenship India
General
Religion Hindu
Caste Vaishnav
SubCaste Not Defined
CasteNobar No
Gotram Not Defined
More Details
Star Not Defined
Raasi Not Defined
Kuja Dosham Not Defined
Aadharcard Not Defined
Aadharcard Image Not Defined
Family Details
we were middle class and i was grown at my grand parents (mother parents).. they were well respected family with good name where we were living. now i am living with my uncle and aunt who mother's brothers and sisters ( as they were only family for me )
More about Me
i am from below normal middle class person with below average personality, with less education qualification, and with low income sources. i left my job few years ago and working on my own (struggling on own ). i got no financial assets nor any bank balance nor any assets were there that i can get as hair in any manner... except i got my bank loans and other debts. i was brought up at my grand parents (mother side) and i am living with them only. i am traditional and believe in following rituals, i like to travel holy places, i dont have any love affair to hide as it is from one side only ( even may they dont know ) i am not jovial nor humor person... i dont like sarcastic (humor) behavior nor able to accept it. i am not a person who means for money rather than persons... all the above qualifications were the reasons for not getting married up to now...
My Preferred Partner
simple.. not money minded, understanding, expect to stand along at every point of ups and downs in my life, As She is the only person who will be there for me. Need to look after and love my parents as like as she use to see Her own... and i will be there her own parents in same way...