Profile 139174


View Album
Profile posted by :   Parent
Profile posted on :   Nov-11-2018

IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified

Aadharcard Verified


» Add to Favorite

Gender Male
Date of Birth 10/05/1989
Age 31
Marital Status Divorced
Height 6ft - 182cm
Weight Not Defined
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education and Profession
Education Bachelors-Engineering
Occupation Marketing Professional
Annual Income 900000
Property Worth Not Defined
Country of residence India
Residing Town Not Defined
Citizenship India
Religion Hindu
Caste Balija Naidu
SubCaste Kalinaidu
CasteNobar No
Gotram Not Defined
More Details
Star Punarvasu
Raasi Not Defined
Kuja Dosham No
Aadharcard No
Aadharcard Image No
Family Details
We have own house, in Secunderabad,my parents are very good in nature and understanding and l love them very much
More about Me
I have B.Tech,with PGDM,working in Bangalore,as Sr associate,marketing company products,ours Singapore based company,have branch in Bangalore.I am hard working,jovial by nature,I give importance to family relations. I was married in 2017 June,but marriage was lasted briefly,as the girl was in love with someone,parents married her off against her interest.Though I have give her sufficient time to forget her past,to same my marriage,but she couldn't change her mind.Divorce was granted in September 2018,marriage was not consummated.
My Preferred Partner
She should have faith in Hindu marriage and it's importance,and they are for life long relationship