Profile 138947


View Album
Profile posted by :   Other
Profile posted on :   Mar-28-2018

IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified

Aadharcard Verified


» Add to Favorite

Gender Female
Date of Birth 03/10/1989
Age 30
Marital Status Divorced
Height 5ft 2in - 157cm
Weight Not Defined
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education and Profession
Education Masters-Others
Occupation Other
Annual Income 270000
Property Worth Not Defined
Country of residence India
Residing Town Banglore
Citizenship India
Religion Hindu
Caste Reddy
SubCaste Pedakanti
CasteNobar No
Gotram Nanolla
More Details
Star Not Defined
Raasi Not Defined
Kuja Dosham Not Defined
Aadharcard Not Defined
Aadharcard Image Not Defined
Family Details
A small family consists of three members. Me , my sister and mom.sister got married. She is working as a lecturer. Brother in law working as a teacher.
More about Me
Sowmya is better understanding and sensitive girl. She is friendly.and she is good at cooking
My Preferred Partner
Actually she got married on june 15 2017. She is working in bangalore and he is working in both stayed separately.later we came to know that he is a full drinker and having affair. He doesn't know relationship values, love and affection. He is a irresponsible person. He lost his job on may 31 itself.before marriage itself.but he pretended like is working. From his side no one come farward even for discussions we took devorce. Why i am posting here means i can get any one who is having values.