Profile 138851


View Album
Profile posted by :   Self
Profile posted on :   Jan-13-2018

IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified

Aadharcard Verified


» Add to Favorite

Gender Male
Date of Birth 25/06/1986
Age 34
Marital Status Unmarried
Height 5ft 8in - 172cm
Weight Not Defined
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education and Profession
Education Masters-Computers
Occupation IT Professional
Annual Income 1200000
Property Worth Not Defined
Country of residence India
Residing Town Bengaluru
Citizenship India
Religion Hindu
Caste Kuruba
SubCaste Not Defined
CasteNobar No
Gotram Not Defined
More Details
Star Not Defined
Raasi Not Defined
Kuja Dosham Not Defined
Aadharcard Not Defined
Aadharcard Image Not Defined
Family Details
We are from a middle class family. My father was working as a Govt employee in Forest Dept. My Dad passed away 5 years ago. Dad is my greatest inspiration. He tried his best to give us good life. The valuable asset I've got from my dad is Character. I have a younger sister, she is working as an Asst Professor at Hyderabad. Currently we are looking for a match for her. Simultaneously I'm trying to find my soulmate. Our mother stays at Anantapur, I go home every week to see her. This is my sweet little family.
More about Me
Whatever I say here explains me to you, So I'll try to put myself honestly here I'm... A simple person, sensitive, nature lover I work for an IT company as a Software engineer in Bangalore. A techie, love to do creative n smart work. Learning new technologies, listening to music, painting, photography, bike riding are my hobbies. I'm more passionate about R&D in AI, its my dream. I wanted to do a PhD, but couldn't take that up as my priorities are changed, but I'm switching my career on to 'Machine Learning' platform. I may go to abroad for shorter time may be few years. I'm planning to work in Australia. This is my career plan briefly. I love to enjoy my life.. Want to have best of it. I always have respect n care for others' emotions/opinions. I'm very patient while dealing with others. This is Me. I strongly believe that quarrels / problems do come in the life but emotions n memories are priceless. These are cherishable things one can earn in the life time. I'm expecting this from a girl. This kinda girl I love n admire. I respect her opinions and interests.
My Preferred Partner
Who can understands me well, can crack jokes on me, kind-hearted n with little patience. I like girl who supports me during good/bad times of me. And I can keep this promise to her from me. I will be very lucky if she's into same interests. Any girl who is willing to go/work in Australia will be a plus for me, as I'm planning to work for few years in Australia.