Profile 138743

Ravi Teja

View Album
Profile posted by :   Self
Profile posted on :   Nov-05-2017

IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified

Aadharcard Verified


» Add to Favorite

Gender Male
Date of Birth 28/01/1985
Age 35
Marital Status Unmarried
Height 5ft 7in - 170cm
Weight 70
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education and Profession
Education Masters-Pharmacy
Occupation Consultant
Annual Income 800000
Property Worth 3 crores
Country of residence India
Residing Town Hyderabad
Citizenship India
Religion Hindu
Caste Kamma
SubCaste Don't know
CasteNobar Yes
Gotram Inumella
More Details
Star Aswini
Raasi Mesha (Aries)
Kuja Dosham No
Aadharcard No
Aadharcard Image No
Family Details
I belong to a well known family in Ipurupalem, near Chirala, AP. I am raised by a single mother, working as a senior state government employee for AP government, currently at Vijayawada and father retired as a degree college principal. I am a single child to my parents. I belong to a moderately liberal family yet who values our traditions and individual space. We believe that a person who is open-minded and can get on well with new people in life would be a good match for us.
More about Me
Hi, I am from Hyderabad. I have done my Master's in Pharmaceutics and Intellectual Property Law & Knowledge Management. I am currently working in a central govt institution on an ipr project. Professionally, I am ambitious to the core, yet content. I love traveling, biking, spending time with family and friends and making the most of it.
My Preferred Partner
I would like to see my future partner be a pragmatic, confident and cool person with good sense of humor. In short, a sensible partner who can well balance her career and family life after marriage.