Profile 138729


View Album
Profile posted by :   Relative
Profile posted on :   Nov-02-2017

IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified

Aadharcard Verified


» Add to Favorite

Gender Male
Date of Birth 06/10/1974
Age 45
Marital Status Divorced
Height 5ft 7in - 170cm
Weight Not Defined
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education and Profession
Education Masters-Others
Occupation Software Consultant
Annual Income 300000
Property Worth Not Defined
Country of residence India
Residing Town HYDERABAD
Citizenship India
Religion Hindu
Caste Brahmin
SubCaste 6000N
CasteNobar No
Gotram Bharadwaja
More Details
Star Rohini
Raasi Not Defined
Kuja Dosham No
Aadharcard No
Aadharcard Image No
Family Details
Father is a retired government teacher and mother is a homemaker, has one sister and one brother. Sister is settled in Vijayawada and Brother is working hometown.
More about Me
Namsthe, This profile is created for my relative and a few words about him. He is well educated and understanding, working as a software professional in Hyderabad. He is from middle class family. nineone doubleseven fourdoubleseven ninefoureight. He is very caring, take responsibilities and affectionate, respects elders. He is religious, believes in traditional values, he looks like a bit modern, and younger than his age, but he has a great respect to our tradition and culture. He mingles with others very easily and also loves very much to mingle with kids and cares them very much. nineone doubleseven fourdoubleseven ninefoureight..His most freak-out/entertainment activities are going to movies, playing cricket, visiting new places, and driving. He is not too foody as well, but like Andhra Traditional food, it does not mean that he does not eat outside or does not try other cuisines and he is a pure vegetarian. He is very much down to earth and has a very simple living style. He balances his personal and profession life very well and he is very hard working person and understand the seriousness of situation and acts accordingly. He is very humors person, most of the time very jovial, but yes he has all the emotions which a human should have. Unfortunately his first marriage was ended in a short period of time (details will be discussed further in person/phone). He is one of the best qualities is helping others. He did not have any habits of smoking and drinking or any kind of activities. nineone doubleseven fourdoubleseven ninefoureight. He has a childish mentality, but his level of thinking is matured and he can analyze the things in both positive and negative aspects. Thank you for reading to us. All the very best for your search and i wish you should get your desirable person and should start a very new and happy life.
My Preferred Partner
My Preferred Partner this jagan age 42 need 34-39 divorced, unmarried