Profile 138695


View Album
Profile posted by :   Self
Profile posted on :   Oct-22-2017

IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified

Aadharcard Verified


» Add to Favorite

Gender Male
Date of Birth 09/05/1985
Age 34
Marital Status Unmarried
Height 5ft 8in - 172cm
Weight Not Defined
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education and Profession
Education Other
Occupation Administration Professional
Annual Income 200000
Property Worth Not Defined
Country of residence India
Residing Town HYDERABAD
Citizenship India
Religion Hindu
Caste Kshatriya
SubCaste Darji / Chippolu / Meru
CasteNobar No
Gotram Not Defined
More Details
Star Purwashada
Raasi Dhanu (Sagittarius)
Kuja Dosham No
Aadharcard No
Aadharcard Image No
Family Details
We are a Nuclear family settled in Hyderabad. Our parents are from Hyderabad itself. My father is a Retd. Pvt. Employee; Mother is a Homemaker. Has one unmarried Younger brother - Self Employee.
More about Me
I am a simple, straightforward and friendly person, working for a private firm in Hyderabad. I love spending time with my family and friends. I get engaged in adventurous sport that keeps me active and love to travel a lot. My life time goal is to become a successful person.
My Preferred Partner
I am looking for an educated girl who can get along with my parents easily and can handle a joint family with ease; preferably with free-spirited, friendly-person, rational-thinker and a perfect-partner who is willing to settle in my life and can support me in reaching the goal with positive nature.