Profile 138507

Tanniru Sumathi

View Album
Profile posted by :   Self
Profile posted on :   Jun-21-2017

IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified

Aadharcard Verified


» Add to Favorite

Gender Female
Date of Birth 10/03/1987
Age 33
Marital Status Divorced
Height 5ft - 152cm
Weight 50
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education and Profession
Education High School/Secondary
Occupation Administration Professional
Annual Income 150000
Property Worth 0
Country of residence India
Residing Town Hyderabad
Citizenship India
Religion Christian
Caste Vaddera
SubCaste vadiya rajulu
CasteNobar No
Gotram Not Defined
More Details
Star Dhanistta
Raasi Kumbha (Aquarius)
Kuja Dosham No
Aadharcard No
Aadharcard Image No
Family Details
I come from middle class family from Hyderabad by birth, my proper is kandukuru (prakasham dist), I am modern thinker but also believe in good values, I am a very simple Converted Christian (vegetarian), I completed my ssc and diploma in computer, presently working in behalf of axis bank, my father expired 15yrs back, my mum is house wife, so that i take cared about my family, I have 2 younger Sister both are married, younger brother completed degree this year. My family depended on me so that I did not earned money myself for dowry and I don not have property etc., searching for groom that he don't depends on dowry or on my property. ( no dowry)
More about Me
Simply., Sentimental..
My Preferred Partner
Friendly, Good nature, Understanding about our familes., Age-30-34 Good job.. Simply life