Profile 138459


View Album
Profile posted by :   Parent
Profile posted on :   May-22-2017

IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified

Aadharcard Verified


» Add to Favorite

Gender Female
Date of Birth 20/09/1992
Age 27
Marital Status Unmarried
Height 5ft 1in - 154cm
Weight Not Defined
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education and Profession
Education Masters-Others
Occupation Consultant
Annual Income 725000
Property Worth 0
Country of residence India
Residing Town CHENNAI
Citizenship India
Religion Christian
Caste Mala
SubCaste sc
CasteNobar No
Gotram Not Defined
More Details
Star Not Defined
Raasi Not Defined
Kuja Dosham No
Aadharcard No
Aadharcard Image No
Family Details
We are family of four members, a nuclear family and God fearing. My two daughters are step-daughters. I love my two Cute Little Angels. Keerthana is elder one. My younger daughter is pursuing her B. Tech. I am working as Regional Manager in Government Corporation and my wife is a Home-maker. Response is requested from those who are interested
More about Me
am born again & baptised.I am simple, Happy in my pain & beautiful in my own way because I feel about myself is more important than how I look.... I totally believe in Planning and Execution, Self-confidence, Learning culture, Values and Ethics that I follow, always drives me to reach my Targets.I am Ambitious to be successful and often have a great sense of Direction in the things I do.
My Preferred Partner
Looks doesn't matter when you have dynamic personality with smarter brain that think positive and helps in maintaining a relationship.