Profile 138439


View Album
Profile posted by :   Self
Profile posted on :   May-10-2017

IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified

Aadharcard Verified


» Add to Favorite

Gender Female
Date of Birth 29/12/1982
Age 37
Marital Status Unmarried
Height 5ft 1in - 154cm
Weight 48
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education and Profession
Education Bachelors-Science
Occupation Hotel & Restaurant Professional
Annual Income 219000
Property Worth Not Defined
Country of residence India
Residing Town ONGOLE
Citizenship India
Religion Christian
Caste Mala
SubCaste SC
CasteNobar No
Gotram Not Defined
More Details
Star Not Defined
Raasi Not Defined
Kuja Dosham Not Defined
Aadharcard Not Defined
Aadharcard Image Not Defined
Family Details
My famiily is a christian, traditional family. We are middle class family. I have one elder sister and one elder brother. Brother got married and separated. Sister unmarried. My parents are prayerful And god fearing. We will go to the church regualry.
More about Me
Iam a christian, baptized, god fearing,simple and down to earth,. Prayerful, loving, caring, and positive minded person. Iam seeking the person only in AP and in telangana Iam a hotel management professional working in front office department. Now iam Preparing for the competitive exams to get government job.
My Preferred Partner
Iam looking for the suitable person. He must be christian, and Government or private employee. traditional, prayerful, god fearing, and regular church going person. Loving, caring, friendly, jovial and posiive minded person.