Profile 138433


View Album
Profile posted by :   Other
Profile posted on :   May-06-2017

IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified

Aadharcard Verified


» Add to Favorite

Gender Female
Date of Birth 18/02/1987
Age 33
Marital Status Unmarried
Height 4ft 8in - 142cm
Weight 65
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education and Profession
Education Bachelors-Computers
Occupation Computer Professional
Annual Income Not Defined
Property Worth Not Defined
Country of residence India
Residing Town Hyderabad
Citizenship India
Religion Hindu
Caste Madiga
SubCaste Not Defined
CasteNobar Yes
Gotram Valmiki
More Details
Star Chitta
Raasi Kanya (Virgo)
Kuja Dosham No
Aadharcard No
Aadharcard Image No
Family Details
My Dad is a paralysis patient. Previous he uses to work in Hyderabad as a Supervisor in Sweeping Department. Now he is not working. Staying at Home. My Mom is a House wife staying in home doing a Part time work. My Elder Brother is doing a Job in Rythu Bazaar of Vegetable Market as a Assistant Manager since 10yrs he got marriage-1 baby. Elder Sister she got Married-2 babies. My Younger Brother Completed his Hotel Management working. .
More about Me
Hi sandya Having Positive Attitude Towards Life,Always Smiling,Respecting People,Fun Loving,God Fearing & Supportive in All Situations of Life Understanding in nature, Frank. From a lower middle class family. [Pursuing Open Degree-second year B com-computer applications ] , doing job in motor insurance claims department under individual surveyor. I want a Understanding Person to be a My life Partner.
My Preferred Partner
He should be understanding, caring, respecting my family and his family. Against to dowry & Caste no bar.