Profile 138426

shiva ranjani

View Album
Profile posted by :   Parent
Profile posted on :   May-03-2017

IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified

Aadharcard Verified


» Add to Favorite

Gender Female
Date of Birth 04/04/1994
Age 26
Marital Status Unmarried
Height 5ft 3in - 160cm
Weight 60
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education and Profession
Education Masters-Commerce
Occupation Student
Annual Income Not Defined
Property Worth Not Defined
Country of residence India
Residing Town Rajahmundry
Citizenship India
Religion Hindu
Caste Yadava
SubCaste Not Defined
CasteNobar Yes
Gotram manmaharshi
More Details
Star Uttarashada
Raasi Not Defined
Kuja Dosham No
Aadharcard No
Aadharcard Image No
Family Details
Hi, My name is Veerabhadra rao , I am searching a groom for my daughter , she pursing finle year. I am a keyboard player , my daughter is a singer i had own traditonal music group , i had another daughter she already got married she is also singer ,my wife is a home keeper and one of artist in my group . This is my family profile ----------------------------- I am not particular to dowry & caste , my marriage & my elder daughter marriages are intercast marriage , i didn't take dowry from my wife & my first son-in-law also didn't take any dowry from my side , i am only Paritcular in Religion i.e.,i am searching only Hindu guy for my daughter and who is against to dowry and caste
More about Me
I am searching a match for my daughter , she is now pursing final year , she wants to do the job in future , i want guy who respect my daughter feelings
My Preferred Partner
I want a person who is against to caste & dowry and dont having the bad habbits (i.e., alcohol , cigarette) and also give the respect to family values and elders