Profile 137782


View Album
Profile posted by :   Other
Profile posted on :   Apr-29-2016

IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified

Aadharcard Verified


» Add to Favorite

Gender Female
Date of Birth 17/08/1986
Age 33
Marital Status Unmarried
Height 5ft 5in - 165cm
Weight Not Defined
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education and Profession
Education Masters-Commerce
Occupation Accountant
Annual Income Not Defined
Property Worth Not Defined
Country of residence India
Residing Town Hyderabad
Citizenship India
Religion Hindu
Caste Reddy
SubCaste Not Defined
CasteNobar No
Gotram Not Defined
More Details
Star Not Defined
Raasi Not Defined
Kuja Dosham Not Defined
Aadharcard Not Defined
Aadharcard Image Not Defined
Family Details
My father is a farmer, mother home maker. We are 4 sisters. All of us are post graduates and working. We are lucky to have parents who believed in girl child education. My eldest sister lives in Canada. Second sister lives in Hyderabad and married. I'm the 3rd daughter. The youngest sister did MCA and working.
More about Me
After completing B.Com, I took CA and completed inter. After working for couple of years, took break from work and enrolled for MBA, which I will be giving final semester exams in a month. Future looks promising. I'm a progressive person, at the same time authentic to my beliefs. I believe how much ever we work hard in today's fast paced life, connecting to nature can do wonders to mind and soul.
My Preferred Partner
There is a saying which always gets me. When you want to walk fast, walk alone. But if you want to walk far, walk together. I'm looking for someone who is caring and willing to take extra step to make the journey "Truly beautiful".