Profile 135315


View Album
Profile posted by :   Self
Profile posted on :   Dec-19-2014

IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified

Aadharcard Verified


» Add to Favorite

Gender Male
Date of Birth 20/06/1992
Age 28
Marital Status Unmarried
Height 5ft 9in - 175cm
Weight 70
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education and Profession
Education Bachelors-Computers
Occupation Self-employed Person
Annual Income 200000
Property Worth Not Defined
Country of residence India
Residing Town Eluru
Citizenship India
Religion Hindu
Caste Kamma
SubCaste Not Defined
CasteNobar No
Gotram Vipalla
More Details
Star Not Defined
Raasi Not Defined
Kuja Dosham No
Aadharcard No
Aadharcard Image No
Family Details
Hi my family is very friendly and my mother looking my wife as her daughter..My family give values for feeling..If my wife lives with my parents she will have support,happy and enjoyable life
More about Me
Hey, I have done my Bachelors. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is employed, and have a sister. We hail from Eluru. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Affectionate, Caring , Positive Thinking and Funny. In my free time i like Bikes / Cars, Pets, Theatre and Travel / Sightseeing. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message
My Preferred Partner
Hi i want life partner willing to live with family after the marriage and she should be very friendly with me and she should not hesitate to say truth with me(any thing her love or anything belongs to her personal life)..She also should not hide anything with me