Profile 131509

Mausam Kumari

View Album
Profile posted by :   self
Profile posted on :   Feb-19-2013

IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified

Aadharcard Verified


» Add to Favorite

Gender Female
Date of Birth 28/12/1991
Age 28
Marital Status Unmarried
Height 5ft 4in - 162cm
Weight 48
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education and Profession
Education Other
Occupation Student
Annual Income Not Defined
Property Worth Not Defined
Country of residence India
Residing Town Darbhanga
Citizenship India
Religion Hindu
Caste Brahmin
SubCaste Bhumihaar
CasteNobar No
Gotram Bhardwaj
More Details
Star Not Defined
Raasi Not Defined
Kuja Dosham Yes
Aadharcard Yes
Aadharcard Image Yes
Family Details
I live in a nuclear family with mummy, papa and two brothers. One brother is elder than me and another is younger than me :) My mother is a Nurse in Darbhanga Medical College & Hospital (DMCH). My father is a Revenue Officer in Bihar Government. My elder is a software Engineer in Infosys ! My younger bother is in Class 12th.
More about Me
I am pursuing GNM (Nursing), currently moving to final year. I want to be a successful Nurse like my mother. My mother is my ideal. I also want to serve the Mankind suffering from pains/aches.I possess numerous characteristics that I believe that will make me an effective nurse as well as a human being. First and foremost would be compassion. Compassion is what led me to nursing as my choice of career. I have always been a deeply caring person, putting others before myself and having the strong desire to help. This characteristic allows me to emphasize with those in need and determine the best possible way to help. I have a passion in me that always drive me to do better, work harder, and strive for my goals and beliefs. If i am allowed to study further, I want to do B.Sc Nursing. My hobbies are COOKING, drawing Sketches. I love cooking restaurant class dishes.:) :) The credit again goes to my Cookstar Master chef Mom. My papa is most inspiring person I have ever seen in my life. If I start writing about my multi-talented dad, I will surely surpass the word limit of this box. According to my horoscope I am Manglik . My parents wants me to marry a Manglik guy. I support my parents. I am a God-loving person.........
My Preferred Partner
As far as my perfect match is concerned, the foremost criteria (set by my loving parents) is that he should be of my caste as well as Manglik. I would like to marry a guy who shares my thought, a guys who does not believe in any kind of discrimina