Profile 140505

Profile posted by: Self

Profile posted on: December 16, 2022

Viewed: 2

IP address Captured

Mobile Verified

Email Verified


Add to Favorite >>



  • GenderMale
  • Date of BirthMarch 5, 1987
  • Age36
  • Height5ft 5in - 165cm
  • Physical StatusNormal
  • Mother TongueTelugu

Education and Profession

  • EducationBachelors-Computers
  • OccupationOther
  • Annual Income3,60,000 to 7,20,000
  • Property WorthYes


  • Country of residenceIndia
  • Residing TownHyderabad
  • CitizenshipIndia


  • ReligionHindu
  • CasteMunnuruKapu
  • SubCasteMunnurukapu
  • CasteNobarYes
  • GotramPaspuneti

More Details

  • StarAswini
  • Kuja DoshamNo

Family Details

My family lives in nuclear setup with traditional values based out of Hyderabad. Family Details Father - Retired Mother - Homemaker Brother - 1. Elder Brother Rohit Parse works with Reliance as General Manager (Married) 2. Elder Brother Nikheel Parse with Welsfargo as TL (Married) Sister in Law 1. Shravani Rohit Parse - Housewife 2. Bhargavi Nikheel Parse - Working as Manager.

More about Me

I have a cheerful attitude and can easily mix up with others. I strongly believe in society's traditional values system and respect them. I am family oriented person and strongly believe in the face that a family has a major part in the upbringing of a person. In my free time, I like to listen to music and reading novels, dancing and choreography, I am interested in playing and watching cricket and other sports. I have done my Bachelors in Computer Application from Pune University, Currently Working with Reliance as Sr. Associate, Gachibowli. I am very calm and quite person with no bad habits like Smoking and drinking.

My Preferred Partner

I would like my life partner to presume that marriage in a journey undertaken with mutual understanding and respect. I am looking for a partner who would be a friend, compliment me and together we can enjoy the journey if life ahead. My partner should respect my family and believe in keeping the family together which same she can expect from me.