FIND PARTNER
And

Profile 138810

Krishna

View Album
Profile posted by :   Parent
Profile posted on :   Dec-19-2017
Viewed :  25

IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified

»

» Print

» Add to Favorite

Basics
Gender Male
Date of Birth 06/07/1992
Age 26
Marital Status Unmarried
Height 5ft 8in - 172cm
Weight Not Defined
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education and Profession
Education PHD
Occupation Teacher
Annual Income 360000
Property Worth Not Defined
Location
Country of residence India
Residing Town Kadapa
Citizenship India
General
Religion Hindu
Caste Balija Naidu
SubCaste Not Defined
CasteNobar No
Gotram Not Defined
More Details
Star Not Defined
Raasi Not Defined
Kuja Dosham Not Defined
Family Details
My mother is working as a Government teacher and my father is a Landlord. I have one elder brother and he is working as software engineer for C.T.S and resides in U.S.A (We are paralally searching matches for him). All our relatives are educated and work as doctors, engineers and lecturers.
More about Me
My son is an education professional working for the government of andhrapradesh as second grade teacher and simultaneously pursuing his part-time PhD from KLU Guntur. He has qualified AP. SET (Topper), T.S.SET . He gives coaching for IBPS/SBI/ SSC, CGL /DSC/SLET and for other competitive exams. He has been the guest faculty to eminent institutes like TIME. His aim is to prosper in the field of Literature teaching and he is waiting for Assistant professor notification to be unleashed. He is a novelist and his books are being sold through Amazon and Flipkart. He is currently living in Cuddapah. We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. People describe him as kind, knowledgeable, motivated, social and witty. His hobbies and interests are movies, listening to music and playing musical instruments.
My Preferred Partner
Not Defined