FIND PARTNER
And

Profile 138455

Srinath

View Album
Profile posted by :   Parent
Profile posted on :   May-19-2017
Viewed :  62

IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified

»

» Print

» Add to Favorite

Basics
Gender Male
Date of Birth 23/12/1984
Age 32
Marital Status Unmarried
Height 5ft 5in - 165cm
Weight Not Defined
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education and Profession
Education Masters-Others
Occupation Manager
Annual Income 1500000
Property Worth Not Defined
Location
Country of residence India
Residing Town Hyderabad
Citizenship India
General
Religion Hindu
Caste Brahmin
SubCaste 6000 Niyogi
CasteNobar No
Gotram Bharadwajasa
More Details
Star Not Defined
Raasi Not Defined
Kuja Dosham Not Defined
Family Details
Father - T GuruMurthy, retired from IDPL, Mother - T RamaSundari, retired SBI employee. No siblings. Srinath is our only son and he is very caring, out spoken, responsible and self-disciplined.
More about Me
I am currently working as a Manager in one of the reputed Organization in Hyderabad, India.I am very flexible and understands the importance of career in a girls life. We believe that opportunities knock our door frequently and we need to grab them with both hands to succeed in life. Life is Journey so I prefers to travel around the world. Life is a song with musical notes and listening to music will add color to life. Spice is the essence of life and I love cooking. I am very easy going and takes life as it comes. Confident, self-disciplined, caring, responsible individual and also understand that everyone will need their personal space while being part of family. I will give equal importance to my partner's choices (I will be one of them) including our families, our career goals, our friends. I consider that marriage is journey of 2 families as ONE. All the best and lets take the first step part of our journey.
My Preferred Partner
We are looking for girl who is currently working and flexible to move depending on the opportunities for either of them. We are looking for a family settled in Hyderabad.