FIND PARTNER
And

Profile 138151

Satish Kumar

View Album
Profile posted by :   Self
Profile posted on :   Dec-10-2016
Viewed :  124

IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified

»

» Print

» Add to Favorite

Basics
Gender Male
Date of Birth 04/09/1980
Age 37
Marital Status Unmarried
Height 5ft 7in - 170cm
Weight Not Defined
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education and Profession
Education Masters-Science
Occupation Computer Professional
Annual Income 1000000
Property Worth Not Defined
Location
Country of residence India
Residing Town Hyderabad
Citizenship India
General
Religion Hindu
Caste Vysya
SubCaste Not Defined
CasteNobar No
Gotram Not Defined
More Details
Star Not Defined
Raasi Not Defined
Kuja Dosham Not Defined
Family Details
Father (Retired from ECIL) 1 Elder Brother (Married) 1 Younger Sister (Unmarried)
More about Me
Iam very friendly, confident, independent and easy going person. I have a positive attitude and mingle easily with all people. I respect our tradition and human values. People around me say that Iam very nice and joyful person. They like takingup their valuable time to spend with me again and again. I like to keep my life as simple as possible. I believe people with good nature, will get in return good things throughout their life. I visited most of the major temples and have been frequently travelling across South India extensively. Waiting for my turn to visit outside India soon..... Iam sure whosoever becomes my life partner, I promise to keep her happy and find herself thankful to God for such a peaceful life with me.
My Preferred Partner
Looking for a understanding and supportive partner with soft spoken, down to earth, good appearance, value family and relationships... Educated/Uneducated is Ok.. Financial background is not a priority... Honest and cultured families are welcome..