FIND PARTNER
And

Profile 138149

N S PHANI KAMAL

View Album
Profile posted by :   Parent
Profile posted on :   Dec-10-2016
Viewed :  116

IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified

»

» Print

» Add to Favorite

Basics
Gender Male
Date of Birth 23/09/1980
Age 37
Marital Status Unmarried
Height 5ft 8in - 172cm
Weight 70
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education and Profession
Education Masters-Others
Occupation Business Person
Annual Income 6
Property Worth 1.5 CR
Location
Country of residence India
Residing Town HYDERABAD
Citizenship India
General
Religion Hindu
Caste Brahmin
SubCaste VAIKHANASA
CasteNobar No
Gotram BHARADWAJASA
More Details
Star Purvabhadra
Raasi Not Defined
Kuja Dosham No
Family Details
We are very closely knit family. My family is a Educated Family and Very close to each other. I am N. S.R. MURTHY working in SERP Dept, as a Asst. Project Manager GOVT Employee in Hyderabad and my wife ARCHANA is a educated housewife, D/O of Ramachandracharyulu, ARCHAKA of TTD. I have one kid. About my parents, My father is retired from Govt PHC as a Community Health Officer and mother is home maker.
More about Me
My brother Phani Kamal is handsome, simple, straight forward and humble in nature. He is very jovial, active, friendly and has good family values. He born in CHILAKALURIPETA, time at 1.55 PM and completed his school career at BHADRACHALAM, then after Diploma in WANAPARTHY. He did B.Tech in DHARMAPURI, TAMILNADU & MBA in PUNE. Past he worked as a INSTRUMENTATION ENGR in ITC BPL and now he owned a company. We belong to the Brahmin- Vaikhanasa and are seeking a suitable partner for him who respects traditions, educated girl and gives importance to family values. No expectations/demands. We, as a family warm and supportive and at the same time believe in fostering and acknowledging independence Any info -
My Preferred Partner
Looking for a life partner for my brother who is broad minded, friendly, caring towards family. looking for educated, Understanding and Soft nature Girl. And also he will be like a son of your parents, Hence he expect to be like a daughter of my parents.