FIND PARTNER
And

Profile 138034

divya

View Album
Profile posted by :   Self
Profile posted on :   Oct-10-2016
Viewed :  277

IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified

»

» Print

» Add to Favorite

Basics
Gender Female
Date of Birth 20/08/1988
Age 29
Marital Status Unmarried
Height 5ft 2in - 157cm
Weight Not Defined
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Marathi
Education and Profession
Education Masters-Others
Occupation Not Working
Annual Income Not Defined
Property Worth Not Defined
Location
Country of residence India
Residing Town kurnool
Citizenship India
General
Religion Hindu
Caste Maratha
SubCaste Not Defined
CasteNobar No
Gotram Not Defined
More Details
Star Vishaka
Raasi Not Defined
Kuja Dosham No
Family Details
My dad is retired state govt employee Mr.Jagadeeshwar garu and my mother is a sweet home maker Mrs. Nirmala garu.We live in kurnool and i have younger brother studying graduation in the same city.My Parents taught me all the responsibilities and manners which a girl requires to mingle and enlighten a new family(In-Law's).
More about Me
My name is Divya Moray ,worked as HR head for 3 yrs and i live with my parents.I believe in 'Live and Love.I respect elders .I believe on God.I like to visit new places I am friendly and humorous like to help the needful people, I am very different in all my ways and i should say i am very creative in my thoughts and this will be known when u talk with me.I am compassionate, independent, understanding, a dreamer, ambitious and believe in - live and let live My interests are Dancing,music,learning new things. As I believe laughter is best medicine i have a good sense of humor and people like my conversation which makes them happy for the moment.Apart from all I respect and honor the elders as without them we wont be here.I would like to live in a family where In-Laws shower their love & affection and Yes I am ready to share responsibilities by them.This is my brief profile as we all know Life is not about a SINGLE PAGE still having more pages but it can be shown or filled by my partner who deserves it.So if you feel you are the one then can mail me.
My Preferred Partner
I am in search of a partner who is simple and understanding....who likes to laugh and have good conversations. Someone who is secure about themselves and everyone around them,soft and simple by nature to share my rest of life.Finally I heard that MARRIAGES are MADE in Heaven but I say Its in the hands of both who can make Heaven in others and own life too.