FIND PARTNER
And

Profile 137526

Hemanth

View Album
Profile posted by :   Other
Profile posted on :   Jan-19-2016
Viewed :  376

IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified

»

» Print

» Add to Favorite

Basics
Gender Male
Date of Birth 27/08/1981
Age 36
Marital Status Unmarried
Height 5ft 8in - 172cm
Weight 80
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education and Profession
Education Masters-Computers
Occupation IT Professional
Annual Income 800000
Property Worth Not Defined
Location
Country of residence India
Residing Town Bangalore
Citizenship India
General
Religion Hindu
Caste Vysya
SubCaste Not Defined
CasteNobar No
Gotram Brahmakula(own)/Midhunaku
More Details
Star Pushyami
Raasi Karkataka (Cancer)
Kuja Dosham No
Family Details
My father is in business and mother is a house wife. They stay in Machilipatnam, my home town. My elder sister has done M.Tech and working in software field. She got married, blessed with two kids and staying with her family in USA currently. My Elder brother- in-law is also into software field. My Younger sister has done M.Sc(Maths) B.Ed. and working as a Maths teacher in Eluru. She got married recently. My younger brother-in-law is into business in Eluru.
More about Me
I am born and brought up in Machilipatnam. I have done my masters(MCA) as well in Machilipatnam. I am into software development from past 8+ years, currently working as Senior Consultant/Senior Software Engineer(SAP) in top MNC. As part of my job duties, I worked in Europe on short term assignment but otherwise I work in Bangalore. I spend my free time on fitness/health activities (Zym & Swimming), movies, browsing and shopping, apart from exploring SAP. I do have some professional knowledge in hardware and graphic designing. I like to spend time on them too whenever necessary or time permits. I won first prize in National level technical paper presentation on Multimedia. My favorite indoor game is chess and have been to multiple competitions including College & University Level. I respect traditional values and religious practices. I am hardworking and sincere.
My Preferred Partner
Looking for a simple and educated girl from traditional family