FIND PARTNER
And

Profile 137404

Praveen Kumar

View Album
Profile posted by :   Parent
Profile posted on :   Dec-28-2015
Viewed :  164

IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified

»

» Print

» Add to Favorite

Basics
Gender Male
Date of Birth 17/08/1985
Age 32
Marital Status Unmarried
Height 6ft - 182cm
Weight 75
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education and Profession
Education Masters-Science
Occupation IT Professional
Annual Income US$91200
Property Worth Not Defined
Location
Country of residence United States
Residing Town Fremont
Citizenship India
General
Religion Hindu
Caste Vysya
SubCaste Not Defined
CasteNobar No
Gotram Padigasila
More Details
Star Makha
Raasi Simha (Leo)
Kuja Dosham No
Family Details
My wife is a home maker. My elder son completed Bachelors and Masters in Dental Sciences. Currently he is a full time professional as Dentist and married. My Daughter in law completed Bachelors in Dental Sciences. My daughter completed her Bachelors in Computer Science and also pursued MBA. Currently home maker and happy mom. My Son in law is a software professional and currently working in Hyderabad.
More about Me
Praveen Morisetty my younger son is very humble, easy going, gets along well with everyone. He is proactive, practical person and a goal oriented professional. He completed Bachelors in Aeronautical Engineering [2006] , India and went to USA to pursue his Masters in Aerospace Engineering [2009]. Presented Aerospace related technical papers at International Conferences conducted by AIAA/NASA. Being an Indian citizen, it was very difficult time for my son to get into Aerospace jobs due to restrictions of job requirements to be Green card/US Citizen. After working for couple of years his passion towards management came in existence and completed MBA program in Dec 2013. He is currently working as QA Analyst for a healthcare company in California, USA. We are currently looking for someone who can get along well with our family, culture and for a lifetime relationship.
My Preferred Partner
We are looking for a girl who is well educated, friendly and caring. Should be a supportive person and independent.