FIND PARTNER
And

Profile 137313

Deeptha K

View Album
Profile posted by :   Parent
Profile posted on :   Dec-22-2015
Viewed :  505

IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified

»

» Print

» Add to Favorite

Basics
Gender Female
Date of Birth 21/11/1985
Age 31
Marital Status Unmarried
Height 5ft 1in - 154cm
Weight Not Defined
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education and Profession
Education Bachelors-Engineering
Occupation IT Professional
Annual Income Not Defined
Property Worth Not Defined
Location
Country of residence India
Residing Town Hyderabad
Citizenship India
General
Religion Hindu
Caste Kapu
SubCaste Telaga
CasteNobar No
Gotram Not Defined
More Details
Star Purvabhadra
Raasi Kumbha (Aquarius)
Kuja Dosham No
Family Details
Iam retd Employee. My wife is home maker. Daughter is elder, working in IBM Hyderabad. Son is studying B.Tech Final year in GITAM. Our relations are all over East Godavari, Hyderabad, Vizag. Please contact us on our Mobile for more details. Related surnames :Ayyapureddy, Bonda, Bheemanadam, Gadhamsetty,Gandham,Sunkara, Kommireddy,Kattreddy,Kimidi, Yerrabolu,Korla, Thotakura, Pabbineedi.
More about Me
Profile is created for our Daughter: Our daughter is a good blend of traditional and modern values.She is a simple,kind, friendly, independent,broad minded girl..She was brought up with Indian values and modern outlook, comes from a close knit family of 4. Respects elders. Working for IBM Hyderabad. ( Campus Recruitment) Working in Project Management, Can know more about her on further communication We are looking for a groom who is professionally qualified -India /abroad. no issues in relocating to abroad. He should be Sensible with good family values. We are looking for a family who can take care of our daughter as we do. She is simple, sensible, open minded, fun loving girls. who can take care of family and office very well.She is a good cook..
My Preferred Partner
We are looking for a groom who is professionally qualified -India /abroad. He should be Sensible with good family values. Thanks