FIND PARTNER
And

Profile 137288

kamal katta

View Album
Profile posted by :   Parent
Profile posted on :   Dec-21-2015
Viewed :  359

IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified

»

» Print

» Add to Favorite

Basics
Gender Female
Date of Birth 01/04/1981
Age 36
Marital Status Unmarried
Height 5ft 3in - 160cm
Weight Not Defined
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education and Profession
Education Masters-Commerce
Occupation Software Consultant
Annual Income 700000
Property Worth Not Defined
Location
Country of residence India
Residing Town bangalore
Citizenship India
General
Religion Hindu
Caste Mala
SubCaste Hindu Mala
CasteNobar Yes
Gotram Not Defined
More Details
Star Dhanistta
Raasi Kumbha (Aquarius)
Kuja Dosham No
Family Details
Our father is Retired Central Govt employee at Indian Railways and mother is a home maker. Elder brother is working in SAP Labs India ,Bangalore. Younger brother is working in Tata Tele Services, Bangalore. Younger sister is a Paediatric dentist and married to a surgeon, currently working in Davangere, Karnataka.
More about Me
we come from an upper middle class family. The most important thing in my sister's life is religious believes, moral values & respect for elders. She works as a Business Analyst in Hewlet Packard (HP),Bangalore. One simple term to define her is... she is like an angel, sweet, kind hearted and very down to earth, at the same time confident and stubborn. She is a modern thinker but also believes in good values given by our ancestors. she loves to listen classical music & watching latest movies. she has always been an achiever, be it academics or professional life or sports or any other field in her life. she believe in success through hard work & dedication. her motto in life is -- If you want something, work hard & you will achieve it; there are no short cuts. she enjoys life to the fullest & loves humour. she is a progressive thinker & respect each person's space & values. she is also getting trained for Indian Classical dance Bharatanatyam We are looking for a suitable alliance for her who should be well educated and employed. He should be family oriented. We require someone from our city or from Andhra Pradesh, Tamil Nadu. She is an intelligent and loving girl and will be a very suitable life partner.
My Preferred Partner
looking for well educated,disciplined, should have moral values,