FIND PARTNER
And

Profile 137243

Dileep Reddy

View Album
Profile posted by :   Self
Profile posted on :   Dec-21-2015
Viewed :  276

IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified

»

» Print

» Add to Favorite

Basics
Gender Male
Date of Birth 06/05/1983
Age 34
Marital Status Unmarried
Height 5ft 8in - 172cm
Weight 72
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education and Profession
Education Bachelors-Engineering
Occupation Software Consultant
Annual Income 1100000
Property Worth Not Defined
Location
Country of residence India
Residing Town Hyderabad
Citizenship India
General
Religion Hindu
Caste Reddy
SubCaste Paakanaati
CasteNobar Yes
Gotram Not Defined
More Details
Star Shathabisha
Raasi Kumbha (Aquarius)
Kuja Dosham Not Defined
Family Details
Educated ,Lovely, liberal and decent family, staying in hyderabad and looking to settle down here. I have a younger sister married and blessed with a son and settled in Hyderabad. Brother-In-law is a SoftwareProfessional. We are not interested in money etc etc, only expect her to come with lots of love. Excuse, if you are looking for properties/lands. We value love and openness rather than money bounded relationships. Our native places are Paatha Bitragunta & Kavali (Nellore dist) and our surname is Nambooru.
More about Me
I am sensible, stable, loving,committed, innerly spiritual and health conscious by nature. a pleasant family, friend like parents, loving wife sweet little things, curious children, thoughts go on like this... later i would like to settle down somewhere near to nature with minimal stuff, growing own food & live a minimalistic & natural life style with my near & dear ones :) that is my dream for now.. Looking for a supportive, happy, healthy, soft-spoken, pleasant and beautiful inside, life companion and friend, from a loving family to lead an active and lovely family life. Best Wishes
My Preferred Partner
healthy, soft-spoken, pretty, pleasant and beautiful inside, intensely fond of family life, some one who is not too serious about future and life, mature enough and likes to enjoy the present and simply accept life as it is and live pleasantly.