FIND PARTNER
And

Profile 137219

rakesh

View Album
Profile posted by :   Self
Profile posted on :   Dec-20-2015
Viewed :  163

IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified

»

» Print

» Add to Favorite

Basics
Gender Male
Date of Birth 11/07/1986
Age 31
Marital Status Unmarried
Height 5ft 8in - 172cm
Weight 82
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education and Profession
Education Masters-Others
Occupation Professor
Annual Income Not Defined
Property Worth Not Defined
Location
Country of residence India
Residing Town tirupati
Citizenship India
General
Religion Hindu
Caste Kapu
SubCaste Not Defined
CasteNobar No
Gotram dakshasula
More Details
Star Makha
Raasi Simha (Leo)
Kuja Dosham Not Defined
Family Details
Well educated family, father working as a central govt employee, elder brother who is married and working as a software engineer. younger brother working in a nationalized bank as a banking officer. with regards to family, having nurtured from joint family and still having the same love and affection. values the family values the most and economically, socially, and emotionally supportive. infact family is the biggest strength. i can offer a good family with family values and great affection and love.
More about Me
i am a B.E and MBA graduate, working as an Asst Professor. simple and down to earth. born and brought up in a family which is close knit, educated and socially well settled one. loves creative works, travelling and photography are my hobbies.
My Preferred Partner
looking for a partner who is broad minded, educated, supportive and understands the family values and the essence of life. the same can be expected from me.