FIND PARTNER
And

Profile 137173

BAISA COPERNICUS

View Album
Profile posted by :   Self
Profile posted on :   Dec-19-2015
Viewed :  194

IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified

»

» Print

» Add to Favorite

Basics
Gender Male
Date of Birth 02/04/1987
Age 30
Marital Status Unmarried
Height 5ft 6in - 167cm
Weight 65
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education and Profession
Education Masters-Science
Occupation Software Consultant
Annual Income 600000
Property Worth 50000
Location
Country of residence India
Residing Town Hyderabad
Citizenship India
General
Religion Hindu
Caste Padmasali
SubCaste Not Defined
CasteNobar Yes
Gotram Not Defined
More Details
Star Not Defined
Raasi Not Defined
Kuja Dosham Not Defined
Family Details
We are a small middle class family originated from Nizamabad, currently living in Hyderabad. We have two sons, elder is married and have a cute little girl. My father Baisa Ramadasu and my mother Baisa Ramadevi run a telugu daily news paper named Poddu headquartered in Hyderabad and publishes both from Hyderabad and Nizamabad. Though we born in a Hindu family our thoughts are quite open and liberal. We value relationships and completely against dowry and caste system.
More about Me
My self Baisa copernicus, dearest will call me Chinna. Presently working in HCL Technologies, Hyderabad as a Software Engineer (Middleware Technology). I don't like to say much about me. A few are, Caring, smiling, Hard working, little anger, sensitive, down to earth.
My Preferred Partner
I am looking for a girl who is down to earth, value relation ships, caring.