Profile 137148

Pavan Kumar

View Album
Profile posted by :   Self
Profile posted on :   Dec-17-2015

IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified


» Add to Favorite

Gender Male
Date of Birth 23/06/1987
Age 31
Marital Status Unmarried
Height 5ft 11in - 180cm
Weight 80
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education and Profession
Education Bachelors-Engineering
Occupation Government Employee
Annual Income 900000
Property Worth 7500000
Country of residence India
Residing Town Hyderabad
Citizenship India
Religion Hindu
Caste Viswa Brahmin
SubCaste Not Defined
CasteNobar Yes
Gotram Not Defined
More Details
Star Kruttika
Raasi Vrushabha (Taurus)
Kuja Dosham No
Family Details
My father is working as a Finance Manager with a Private MNC in Tanzania. My mother is no more. I have one younger sister who is a management graduate, currently working as a HR manager and staying with my father. Both my father and mother are from large joint families and as a result, we have a nice network of relatives and family friends. We are a geographically nuclear but emotionally joint family.
More about Me
Hi, I'm Pavan, working as an energy advisor and trainer for Min. of Industries, Govt of India, currently posted in Hyderabad. I have completed by Bachelors in Electrical Engineering with a PG Certificate in Energy Management. I work in the areas of Energy Efficiency, Climate Change and Sustainability and am very passionate about my work. I love traveling and reading. 3 favorite pastimes: Music, Machines and Movies. I would describe myself as more of a spiritual than a religious person. I do not follow various rituals and beliefs. I believe small changes can make a big difference in making this world a better place and I look forward to be being a small catalyst in this process. I volunteer at a few NGOs whenever I'm able to. I am a food connoisseur, willing to experiment with different cuisines. I have turned vegetarian about 4 years ago, but my family eats non-veg. Looking forward to meet an simple, independent and confident girl who has a positive outlook towards life. I believe marriage is coming together of two compatible equals. I do not place money in this equation.
My Preferred Partner
I believe life is more about the journey than the destination. With the right companion who is independent and confident, the travel would be worth all its travails. A sprinkle of sense of humor and a lot of positive attitude would definitely improve the flavor.