FIND PARTNER
And

Profile 137128

praveena

View Album
Profile posted by :   Parent
Profile posted on :   Dec-15-2015
Viewed :  243

IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified

»

» Print

» Add to Favorite

Basics
Gender Female
Date of Birth 28/12/1980
Age 36
Marital Status Divorced
Height 5ft 9in - 175cm
Weight Not Defined
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education and Profession
Education Masters-Others
Occupation Computer Professional
Annual Income Not Defined
Property Worth Not Defined
Location
Country of residence India
Residing Town hyderabad
Citizenship India
General
Religion Hindu
Caste Balija Naidu
SubCaste poosala
CasteNobar Yes
Gotram akshintala
More Details
Star Uttara
Raasi Kanya (Virgo)
Kuja Dosham Yes
Family Details
We are four in our family..my parents,me and my brother,i'm the elder one daughter and younger one son... my brother got married blessed with cute little angle... they live in US....
More about Me
Hi im praveena...... I am simple, confident, sincere and honest . I like to enjoy each and every aspect of life.I enjoy cooking ,shopping..........Leaving past happenings in life, i have decided to move on with a positive attitude and outlook.We are looking for someone from good family background, simple in nature, with good outlook towards life, who can mould me to be part of his family. . I am looking for a partner who will be a friend, willing to stand by me at every crucial stage of my life till my end...... Further personal details will be discussed on further contact. ...
My Preferred Partner
Should be understanding and broad minded and educated family background