FIND PARTNER
And

Profile 137102

Surendra kumar pathi

View Album
Profile posted by :   Parent
Profile posted on :   Dec-13-2015
Viewed :  157

IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified

»

» Print

» Add to Favorite

Basics
Gender Male
Date of Birth 12/11/1980
Age 37
Marital Status Unmarried
Height 5ft 8in - 172cm
Weight Not Defined
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education and Profession
Education Bachelors-Others
Occupation Accountant
Annual Income 200000
Property Worth 10000000
Location
Country of residence India
Residing Town Hyderabad
Citizenship India
General
Religion Sikh
Caste Vysya
SubCaste Not Defined
CasteNobar No
Gotram Elisetla
More Details
Star Not Defined
Raasi Not Defined
Kuja Dosham Not Defined
Family Details
He is the youngest of the family members. Father Name: Pathi Balaramaiah Mother Name: Pathi Vijayamma Sisters: 2 - All Married & Well settlled. Brothers: 3 - All Married and Well settled. We are pure vegetarians and believes in GOD and GOD fearing activities. My father is practical and visionary. My mother is house wife and she is very active in all household activities. Elder Brother Name: P. SUDHAKAR - has 2 Kids. My brother is running his own business at native place. Sister-in-law is house wife. Second elder Borther: KIRAN KUMAR P - has two daughters. Brother is working as Software engineer in Hyderabad. Sister-in-law is Group 2 officer. Third elder Borther: My borther is running his own business at home. He has 2 kids ( Daughter and son). Sister-in-law is house wife.
More about Me
More About Me I created this profile on behalf of my younger brother. He is working for more than 8 years in BIG C as Technician in Hyderabad. He is ready to relocate to hyderabad. Coming to the family Background: Total no. Of Brothers: 3 ( All elder brothers are married). Total No. Of Sisters: 2 ( All elder sisters are married). Right now he is living with parents at home town. Home town: KHAJIPETA, KADAPA(District). He loves to take care of health with natural methods like yoga and nature food. He believes in god and practises meditation. All of the family members are educated and well settled. His strength is his knowledge and cautious while spending money. He knows how to talk to people and get them convinced with his voice. I am much impressed over his knowledge in mobiles and house hold activities.
My Preferred Partner
My brother is Looking for house wife who is very simple and looking for simple and moderate profile. If she want to work after her marriage ..My brother respects her opinion.