Profile 136760

Syed Abdul Qadeer

View Album
Profile posted by :   Self
Profile posted on :   Jul-26-2015


IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified

»

» Add to Favorite

Basics
Gender Male
Date of Birth 24/07/1972
Age 46
Marital Status Divorced with Children
Height 6ft - 182cm
Weight 85
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Urdu
Education and Profession
Education Bachelors-Arts
Occupation Computer Professional
Annual Income 400000
Property Worth Not Defined
Location
Country of residence India
Residing Town Bhatkal
Citizenship India
General
Religion Muslim
Caste Other
SubCaste Hanafi
CasteNobar Yes
Gotram Not Defined
More Details
Star Not Defined
Raasi Simha (Leo)
Kuja Dosham No
Family Details
I have no one to call as a family..I lost my parents long back..Im a single person living all alone in Mumbai at present.
More about Me
I have done my graduation iin year 1993..Im married and seperated due to a lot of conflicts and misunderstanding.we couldnt get along well so we dicided to split mutually..its been 1 year now...Please note that im not divorced and i will not divorce cos i have my three kids living with mother.I meet my kids once in 3 months..If that is a problem for anyone then pls ignore my profile..I live in mumbai at present and if im married i will stay in mumbai with my wife..Im working for a MNC as a Tech support..Thank you.
My Preferred Partner
Looking for someone with a good sense of humour and with a pleasing personality with good looks..Religious and understanding and loving and caring..