Profile 136722

chanduprasad

View Album
Profile posted by :   Self
Profile posted on :   Jul-12-2015


IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified

»

» Add to Favorite

Basics
Gender Male
Date of Birth 03/09/1987
Age 31
Marital Status Unmarried
Height 5ft 10in - 177cm
Weight 87
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education and Profession
Education Masters-Commerce
Occupation Advertising Professional
Annual Income 200000
Property Worth 1000000
Location
Country of residence India
Residing Town Bangalore
Citizenship India
General
Religion Hindu
Caste Rajaka
SubCaste Not Defined
CasteNobar Yes
Gotram Not Defined
More Details
Star Not Defined
Raasi Not Defined
Kuja Dosham Not Defined
Family Details
A nuclear family with normal family values. Neutral in nature. Had good sister who is supportive and loving.
More about Me
simple . Practical. Frindly . Understanding. Fun and comedy loving. Try to be always jovial with funny people. nature loving. I dont take every good and bad seriously and waste my energy and time. But always hope for positive. Will accept the fact as it is. never try to become serious. For any thing even if is a difficult situation . Will try to think cool to arrive at a solution.Creative and artistic
My Preferred Partner
may fair or beautiful. Slim or a bit stout doesnt matter. Bcos a girl is not a doll.and more over we all like good food.understanding caring .friendly. Fun loving and a jovial and naughty girl. If u ask me like i will tend tell. But no much expections. ;-) a fair and friendly understanding good girl is enough for me.