Profile 136717

Jaideep P

View Album
Profile posted by :   Parent
Profile posted on :   Jul-10-2015


IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified

»

» Add to Favorite

Basics
Gender Male
Date of Birth 13/03/1980
Age 39
Marital Status Unmarried
Height 5ft 6in - 167cm
Weight Not Defined
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Tamil
Education and Profession
Education Masters-Others
Occupation Manager
Annual Income 100000
Property Worth Rs 2.5 Crore.
Location
Country of residence India
Residing Town Delhi
Citizenship India
General
Religion Christian
Caste Catholic
SubCaste Roman Catholic
CasteNobar Yes
Gotram Not Defined
More Details
Star Not Defined
Raasi Not Defined
Kuja Dosham Not Defined
Family Details
We are a family, with a healthy mix of modernization and traditional & religious values. We celebrate our festivals with a lot of enthusiasm and at the same time, our everyday life is also filled with peace and happiness with prayer and faith being the core of our lives. His mother is a homemaker and I am a Retd. Govt Service Officer , He has 2 younger brothers. Our second son is working in an MNC in Gurgaon as well and the youngest has his own business. We want to extend our proposal for a new & blessed beginning for everyone who gets associated with us.
More about Me
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son. He is a very simple, God fearing and humble person. I was in Govt service and now I am retired and his mother is a homemaker. He is working with India's topmost MNC as Sr.Trainer (English Language & Soft skills ) in Gurgaon and stays in DELHI. He has done his Bachelors in Science and MBA in International Business. He is well Educated and well settled. . He is an active personality. Has been a good student all his life, and is recognized distinctly as one of the most respected ,loved ,admired and best employee (which can be verified anytime through your personal resources if required) in an organization which is ranked top 5 across the globe in the financial world and is the topmost MNC in India. He has been born and brought up in a very religious family with strong family values. He is an ambitious ,God fearing and a very loving and caring person with a pleasant nature who understand the value & importance of relationships and respects them .
My Preferred Partner
We are looking for a girl who we can welcome not just as a new addition to our family but also as a daughter. We just expect her to be caring, honest & God fearing.