FIND PARTNER
And

Profile 136491

Rajni

View Album
Profile posted by :   Parent
Profile posted on :   May-04-2015
Viewed :  193

IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified

»

» Print

» Add to Favorite

Basics
Gender Female
Date of Birth 25/06/1982
Age 35
Marital Status Divorced
Height 5ft 4in - 162cm
Weight 63
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education and Profession
Education Masters-Others
Occupation Executive
Annual Income Not Defined
Property Worth Not Defined
Location
Country of residence India
Residing Town Kakinada
Citizenship India
General
Religion Hindu
Caste Kapu
SubCaste Not Defined
CasteNobar Yes
Gotram Pydipala
More Details
Star Asheresha
Raasi Karkataka (Cancer)
Kuja Dosham No
Family Details
Ours is a traditional family. We are 5. My father is a retd. govt. employee. mother is a home maker. My parents got settled in Kakinada. We are 3 children.We 2 sisters & 1 brother. My sister is the youngest. We both got married & well settled. Family details will be provided in further discussions.
More about Me
Im looking for a Better half to my sister. I would describe my sister as simple, peace loving & self-made person. She is an easy going person and don’t get easily disturbed by downs in her life. She strongly believes in success through hard work & dedication. She is not highly religious (though she respects the practice), but believe in spirituality. She worked as Asst. Professor for a reputed college and later she joined in IT company as Sr HR Executive. People whose profile matches can only share there interest. More details will be provided in further discussion.
My Preferred Partner
WE are looking for an authentic person, who is loving, caring, & very understanding. We want the one who makes her to feel happy all the ways.