FIND PARTNER
And

Profile 136163

Tulsi Siyadri

View Album
Profile posted by :   Friend
Profile posted on :   Feb-15-2015
Viewed :  134

IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified

»

» Print

» Add to Favorite

Basics
Gender Female
Date of Birth 10/03/1985
Age 32
Marital Status Unmarried
Height 5ft 3in - 160cm
Weight 52
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education and Profession
Education Masters-Arts
Occupation Teacher
Annual Income 300000
Property Worth 3lakhs
Location
Country of residence India
Residing Town Kharagpur
Citizenship India
General
Religion Hindu
Caste Telaga
SubCaste Telga
CasteNobar Yes
Gotram Patipalli
More Details
Star Vishaka
Raasi Thula (Libra)
Kuja Dosham No
Family Details
in child-hood we brought-up in a joint family.that's why she knows the morals, values n bonds of the relationships.We can proudly say thanks to our family because of their care , love and affection which make us today well disciplined, manner. We have a great unity among us . Now we are nuclear in family but the affections , relations and rituals are same which followed in past . We are six members in a our family. My father is a Rly employee and mother is a homemaker . My sister whose profile i created , she is the second one , who is working as a TGT teacher in KV School at Vskp I have a younger brother , who has his own business and a younger sister , she completed her studies and staying with Tulsi in Vskp. She gives her first preference to our family . She likes to spend time with family , friend,s and at temples. She is a simple living girl and likes to enjoy every moment of her life and wants to keep all the persons happy.
More about Me
My sister is a cool looking girl n very much passionate for reading books n visit new places.She likes those persons who respect others feelings. She is very positive nature .
My Preferred Partner
smart looking wth broad-minded,spritual beleief,respect to elders n friendly-nature,unmarried guy