FIND PARTNER
And

Profile 136064

Asviini krishna

View Album
Profile posted by :   Parent
Profile posted on :   Jan-30-2015
Viewed :  146

IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified

»

» Print

» Add to Favorite

Basics
Gender Female
Date of Birth 11/01/1984
Age 33
Marital Status Unmarried
Height 5ft 4in - 162cm
Weight 50
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education and Profession
Education Medicine-Physiotherapy
Occupation Physiotherapist
Annual Income Not Defined
Property Worth Not Defined
Location
Country of residence India
Residing Town Tirupati
Citizenship United States
General
Religion Hindu
Caste Kshatriya
SubCaste Suryavamsha
CasteNobar No
Gotram Pasupati
More Details
Star Revathi
Raasi Meena (Pisces)
Kuja Dosham No
Family Details
Very close knit well educated parents, balance of both tradition values with modern approach, broad minded n open to new aspects, value human morals n education a lot, brother younger finished BE @ Anna univ , chennai ,present in usa working in software company in pursue Mac, dad retired govt service , mom worked as asst. manager in bank , present retired and now homemaker
More about Me
I value education n profession but must never mix professional n personal life , have balance among both , love nature passionate about social service , loves all types of cooking, learnt. Vocal singing, article s ,loves animals n plants, learning new concepts n experiments,languages knows speak. N talk quite few, humorous, jovial,respects elders. Family first important
My Preferred Partner
Should be engineer by profession or Dr- mbbs, dentist, education must be in engineering or medical ie mbbs, bds, be or b.tech, post graduate in above or graduate also ok, ht - above 5"8 , fair or wheatish, broad- minded, humor , affectionate, understanding, helpful, mingle with family, caring must be able bold to face life,independent,