FIND PARTNER
And

Profile 135520

Kiranmayee

View Album
Profile posted by :   Self
Profile posted on :   Dec-22-2014
Viewed :  119

IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified

»

» Print

» Add to Favorite

Basics
Gender Female
Date of Birth 30/09/1986
Age 31
Marital Status Unmarried
Height 5ft 4in - 162cm
Weight Not Defined
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education and Profession
Education Masters-Others
Occupation Consultant
Annual Income Rs 9 lacs
Property Worth Do not wish to disclose
Location
Country of residence India
Residing Town Hyderabad
Citizenship India
General
Religion Hindu
Caste Kapu
SubCaste Arya Vysya
CasteNobar Yes
Gotram Mudukula
More Details
Star Asheresha
Raasi Karkataka (Cancer)
Kuja Dosham No
Family Details
A loving family of 3. My father is now retired and my mom is working as an engineer with the MES(Defence)
More about Me
I am a simple girl with a passion for life. I love reading books, travelling , DIY and enjoying taking pleasure in natures manifestations. I am an only daughter to my parents and have the same zest with which they carry themselves. We are a modern liberal family who are still in touch with their traditions. We would like to receive proposals from people who want to enjoy life by living it each and every day and not simply existing. People who are well educated and having a creative or artistic bend of mind will be able to understand me easily.
My Preferred Partner
I want a person who wants to live life without regrets, who will accept my parents as family and would want to settle in India in the long run. The person should be well educated, outgoing by nature and should be liberal in outlook.