FIND PARTNER
And

Profile 135382

Pemmaka Praveen Reddy

View Album
Profile posted by :   Self
Profile posted on :   Dec-22-2014
Viewed :  158

IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified

»

» Print

» Add to Favorite

Basics
Gender Male
Date of Birth 12/06/1988
Age 29
Marital Status Unmarried
Height 5ft 5in - 165cm
Weight 52
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education and Profession
Education Bachelors-Science
Occupation Customer Support Professional
Annual Income 300000
Property Worth 1 crore
Location
Country of residence India
Residing Town Bangalore
Citizenship India
General
Religion Hindu
Caste Reddy
SubCaste Pemmaka
CasteNobar Yes
Gotram Bagaru
More Details
Star Pushyami
Raasi Kanya (Virgo)
Kuja Dosham No
Family Details
Mother,Father and Elder brother
More about Me
Hello there ,Good to see you here . Thanks for visiting my profile I am not very good at filling this part, here is little about me )) I am easy going, friendly, hard working, caring, sometimes awkward, sometimes crazy, and enthusiastic. I love trying new things and I'm up for almost anything. I like reading, watching movies, playing games, listening to music, spending time with friends and family, and relaxing. I love God and want to grow in my relationship with Her. I would love to find a girl that is willing to come alongside me in my journey and grow closer to God with me. Well, I hope it isn't too much to ask for (or read) tho. Coz after all we still live in hope…, don't we? ;P P.S. There are many reasons may cause people to be very rude here, but I try not to be one of them... So my big fat apology, but I have to mention ... Good luck for what you are looking for.
My Preferred Partner
I will this part of profile later