Profile 135204

veena yadav

View Album
Profile posted by :   Self
Profile posted on :   Nov-27-2014
Viewed :  201

IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified


» Print

» Add to Favorite

Gender Female
Date of Birth 06/06/1992
Age 26
Marital Status Unmarried
Height 5ft 5in - 165cm
Weight 48
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education and Profession
Education Bachelors-Engineering
Occupation Other
Annual Income Not Defined
Property Worth Not Defined
Country of residence India
Residing Town hyderabad
Citizenship India
Religion Hindu
Caste Kuruma
SubCaste bc-b
CasteNobar No
Gotram Not Defined
More Details
Star Not Defined
Raasi Not Defined
Kuja Dosham No
Family Details
i am from middle class family.there are 4 members in my family including me.father is a private employee.mother home maker..i have younger brother..studing degree 1st year.
More about Me
i am veena.recently completed my graduation..presently doing want to search jobs..but there is no support from my family.basically i am good student in studies.becasue from my childhood am staying at my babai home for the pupose of studies..if i will try hard i will get job definately.but i need a person as my life partner and he should support me in my career.because in my home my father searching matchs..but not up to my study level.
My Preferred Partner
i want a person who will support me..who will love me..who will care need to handsome..just he should be good person.he should be loveable..he should take care of me.because i didnt get any care from my family..soo i am early waiting for him..where r u my half plz come for me.i will love u more than me