FIND PARTNER
And

Profile 129904

Sajida S

View Album
Profile posted by :   sibling
Profile posted on :   Nov-26-2012
Viewed :  487

IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified

»

» Print

» Add to Favorite

Basics
Gender Female
Date of Birth 26/05/1987
Age 30
Marital Status Unmarried
Height 5ft 4in - 162cm
Weight 56
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Urdu
Education and Profession
Education Masters-Others
Occupation Administration Professional
Annual Income Not Defined
Property Worth Not Defined
Location
Country of residence India
Residing Town Hyderabad
Citizenship India
General
Religion Muslim
Caste Sunny
SubCaste Not Defined
CasteNobar Yes
Gotram Not Defined
More Details
Star Not Defined
Raasi Not Defined
Kuja Dosham Not Defined
Family Details
Our Father (BCom) is Sr. Journalist in Telugu Media with 30+ Years of experience in the Industry, He is currently working as a Cheif Editor with a TV Channel in Hyderabad. Mother (BA) is Home maker. I\'m elder sister of Sajida and I work as an Asst. Manager HR in a software company, My Qualification is MBA HR from Anna University and my Husband (BTech, MBA-IT) works as Project Manager in Software Company.
More about Me
About my sister, Sajida is an MBA graduate in Hospital Management. She did her intern in Apollo, currently working with Maxivision as Patient Relationship Officer. Though she is career oriented she has keen interest in cooking and fitness. She is very health conscious and also like decorating interiors at home. She takes good care of her parents, house and herself too.
My Preferred Partner
We are looking for an alliance for my younger sister who is well educated and liberal in her thoughts with educated family background. Our family has very strong values. We do not believe in giving and receiving dowry. We are highly educated and are very