FIND PARTNER
And

Profile 129738

Shradha Nalamwar

View Album
Profile posted by :   parent
Profile posted on :   Nov-23-2012
Viewed :  492

IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified

»

» Print

» Add to Favorite

Basics
Gender Female
Date of Birth 14/12/1981
Age 35
Marital Status Unmarried
Height 5ft 4in - 162cm
Weight 60
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Marathi
Education and Profession
Education Masters-Engineering
Occupation Sportsman
Annual Income Not Defined
Property Worth Not Defined
Location
Country of residence India
Residing Town Nasik/Pune/Aurangabad
Citizenship India
General
Religion Hindu
Caste Vysya
SubCaste Not Defined
CasteNobar Yes
Gotram Not Defined
More Details
Star Not Defined
Raasi Not Defined
Kuja Dosham No
Family Details
All family members are Highly Educated and Broadminded. Father Mr. Prakash is Ex-servicemen (IAF), Ex-president of Municipal Council, Lecturer, Businessman and Farmer. Mother, Mrs. Pushpa is ex-teacher. Elder sister, Mrs. Shilpa is MSc and married to Mr. Sachin Katewale, M.tech in Thailand. Elder brother, Mr. Anup is BE mech, having own Industry at Aurangabad, married to Mrs. Ranjeeta from Jodhpur. Elder sister and Brother have love-marriage and brother\'s marriage is inter-caste/inter-state.
More about Me
A National Level Pistol Shooter and in Indian Team. Won numerous medals at National level. Represented India. At present pursuing MBA from IGNOU. I have completed M.Sc in Defense & Strategic Science from Pune University and B.Sc from Bhonsala Military College, Nasik. I am born and brought up in Digras, a taluka place and completed education in Nasik/Pune. I can say that due to my upbringing and sports field, I can adjust to any situation. I can be a typical daughter-in-law, a housewife and a friend.
My Preferred Partner
My family and I have taken efforts to reach this level in Shooting Sport. I would like to continue shooting and bring laurels to my new family and make my in-laws proud of their daughter. I am looking for my partner, who is ready to support my Shooting.