FIND PARTNER
And

Profile 128946

Rajshree

View Album
Profile posted by :   self
Profile posted on :   Oct-04-2012
Viewed :  413

IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified

»

» Print

» Add to Favorite

Basics
Gender Female
Date of Birth 29/04/1979
Age 38
Marital Status Unmarried
Height 5ft 2in - 157cm
Weight 54
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education and Profession
Education Bachelors-Science
Occupation Not Working
Annual Income Not Defined
Property Worth Not Defined
Location
Country of residence India
Residing Town gandhidham
Citizenship India
General
Religion Hindu
Caste Rajput
SubCaste suryawanshi
CasteNobar No
Gotram kaundilya
More Details
Star Rohini
Raasi Vrushabha (Taurus)
Kuja Dosham Not Defined
Family Details
Father- - had retired as Deputy Manager from Raymond ltd. Mother- Mrs.Sushila Singh pious household lady. Elder Sister- Mrs.Rajlaxmi Gautam M.Sc (Botany), B.Ed. Jeejajee: - Mr.Jayendra Gautam Forensic Department (M.P. police), Elder Brother- Mr.Rajmani Singh B.E. (Mech), CAD-CAM employed at CGPL (Coastal Gujarat Power Limited) as a senior manager Tata Power Compan ...y. Elder Bhabhi-Mrs.Shivani Singh M.Sc (Zoology), B.Ed, MBA. Younger Brother- Mr.RajdeoSingh B.Sc (comp) employed in Mumbai as a deputy manager in a reputed MNC . Younger Sister- B.Sc (comp), B.Ed, B.A Addl. (Eng). Maternal Uncles- 1) Dr.Jagadish Singh Rtd S.A.H.O. Patel Nagar, Patna (Bihar) 2) Dr.Rajendra Singh, Homeopath Doctor at Karakat, Rohtas (Bihar) Relations- All the relations are with Ujjain, Bisen, Bais, Kakan, Tomar and Gautam Thakur only.
More about Me
She is smart, fair, homely,convent educated girl. My father was Deputy Manager in Raymond. We are suryavanshi rajput. My sister did B.Sc in CBZ,B.Ed and Bachelor of Mass Communication
My Preferred Partner
He should be well educated, independent, decent and above all a good humanbeing.