FIND PARTNER
And

Profile 128927

Aarti Kapoor

View Album
Profile posted by :   self
Profile posted on :   Oct-02-2012
Viewed :  370

IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified

»

» Print

» Add to Favorite

Basics
Gender Female
Date of Birth 16/09/1975
Age 42
Marital Status Unmarried
Height 5ft 2in - 157cm
Weight 50
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Education and Profession
Education Bachelors-Arts
Occupation Other
Annual Income 3-4 lacs
Property Worth Not Defined
Location
Country of residence India
Residing Town Faridabad
Citizenship India
General
Religion Hindu
Caste Khatri
SubCaste Kapoor
CasteNobar No
Gotram Not Defined
More Details
Star Not Defined
Raasi Kanya (Virgo)
Kuja Dosham Not Defined
Family Details
She is caring and good looking girl adorn with family and traditional values and having positive attitude towards life. would like to have lifepartner with similar values. He could be in job or in business. At present my sister is doing job as a co-ordinator in a school of repute in Faridabad Haryana. We basically belong to Punjab (Amritsar). About her family father has been retired from business mother is house wife. we are two brothers. I am doing job as a Area Sales Manager in reputed company, deals in domestic and commercial Fitness equipments. and my younger brother is doing job in export house as a production co-ordinator. At present we are residing in faridabad Haryana. As already mentioned we belong to punjab(Amritsar). we are in faridabad for the last 4 yrs. few of our relatives are in amritsar and in delhi. we are religious and open minded people.
More about Me
Not Defined
My Preferred Partner
Should be well settled either in Job or Business.Last but not the least should be understanding and caring.