FIND PARTNER
And

Profile 128910

Arya Vijayaraghavan

View Album
Profile posted by :   parent
Profile posted on :   Oct-01-2012
Viewed :  1103

IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified

»

» Print

» Add to Favorite

Basics
Gender Female
Date of Birth 23/09/1986
Age 31
Marital Status Unmarried
Height 5ft 5in - 165cm
Weight 55
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education and Profession
Education Masters-Arts
Occupation Not Working
Annual Income Not Defined
Property Worth Not Defined
Location
Country of residence India
Residing Town Hyderabad
Citizenship India
General
Religion Hindu
Caste Scheduled Caste
SubCaste Mannan
CasteNobar Yes
Gotram Not Defined
More Details
Star Kruttika
Raasi Kanya (Virgo)
Kuja Dosham No
Family Details
we are small but loving family with only four member. we give importance to education and is quite liberal in out look.My Father is a central government employ working as Branch head of Calicut Accountant General\\\'s Office and my Mother retired as Assistant registrar of University Of Calicut. My younger sister is right now studying for BDS.
More about Me
Hi, am Arya Vijayaraghavan, right now pursuing Ph. D in English literature from English and Foreign language University, Hyderabad. I like to read books and love travelling and visiting new places. I am jovial, friendly and a very simple person. I look forward to meet a person who though may not share these interests with me, but is witty, understanding, pleasant and most importantly loves me.
My Preferred Partner
I would prefer a person who is understanding, caring and most importantly loves me for the person I am, for both my good and bad nature. He should have good sense of humor, a positive outlook toward life and must not be conservative. if these things match