FIND PARTNER
And

Profile 128884

aparna gajanan

View Album
Profile posted by :   parent
Profile posted on :   Sep-30-2012
Viewed :  662

IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified

»

» Print

» Add to Favorite

Basics
Gender Female
Date of Birth 07/09/1981
Age 36
Marital Status Unmarried
Height 5ft 1in - 154cm
Weight Not Defined
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Kannada
Education and Profession
Education Masters-Others
Occupation Consultant
Annual Income Not Defined
Property Worth Not Defined
Location
Country of residence India
Residing Town bangalore
Citizenship India
General
Religion Hindu
Caste Brahmin
SubCaste smartha
CasteNobar Yes
Gotram kutsa
More Details
Star Not Defined
Raasi Not Defined
Kuja Dosham No
Family Details
My Family: We are smartha brahmins(bruhacharanam from my father\'s side) but have a cosmopolitan outlook and lifestyle. We are settled in our own apartment and have another property both located in central localities of Bangalore. My father has taken premature retirement as Lt Col from the army, He is presently into business activities and philanthrophy. My mother is a telugu speaking brahmin from Hyderabad, teaching soft skills to children in a public school. We as a family r religious though not ritualistic in the bookish sense of the word. We have no serious language issues either We look forward to a genuine relationship with a good and progressive family Both my parents have a large social network which keeps them happy and busy. I have no siblings. I have a number of cousins from both sides who are all well placed in India and USA. .
More about Me
Her thoughts;My schooling has been in the best of convents in India. On the academic front I have done a BE in Telecommunications from B\'ore. I have completed my MBA fom Edinburgh, Scotland and currently work for one of the top consulting firms in B\'lore Father is an ex-Army officer and mother is a teacher. I would describe myself as cool, sensible, straight forward, generous, witty, outgoing & adventurous. I have a good circle of friends to spend time with, over the weekends. I value my family & the support they have given me. I wish my partner to have reasonably similar traits I am a sports oriented person though i love swimming the most Presently my fascination is for power yoga Hobbies are varied & include reading, listening to music etc. I love travelling & discovering new places. Been around a bit in Europe, the US & South East Asia We are pretty relaxed when it comes to food. We enjoy our south indian cuisine, love experimenting with different styles & enjoy all types of cuisine. My friends often tell me that I am in the wrong profession. I am comfortable in english, hindi & kannada. I can manage some telugu too.
My Preferred Partner
The partner I am looking for should be easy going, supportive, outgoing, ambitious, with a good sense of humour. Overall he should have an attitude of sharing, caring & mutual understanding. He can expect the same from me.