Profile 128046

S S SANTOSH

View Album
Profile posted by :   self
Profile posted on :   Jun-24-2012


IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified

»

» Add to Favorite

Basics
Gender Male
Date of Birth 14/08/1981
Age 37
Marital Status Unmarried
Height 5ft 5in - 165cm
Weight 75
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education and Profession
Education Bachelors-Commerce
Occupation Cost Accountant
Annual Income Not Defined
Property Worth Not Defined
Location
Country of residence India
Residing Town BANGALORE
Citizenship India
General
Religion Hindu
Caste Brahmin
SubCaste EMBRANDIRI
CasteNobar Yes
Gotram Not Defined
More Details
Star Not Defined
Raasi Simha (Leo)
Kuja Dosham Not Defined
Family Details
My family consists of father,mother , a younger and an elder brother who is married. All are currently settled in Bangalore whereas our native is Palakkad, Kerala. My father is a pensioner and mother a homemaker.
More about Me
My native is palakkad, Kerala. I was born , broughtup and studied upto 12th (CBSE)in Jharkhand. Did my graduation in Palakkad. I was working in Cochin for 6 years. Now i have relocated to Bangalore, working in Wipro (finance). I am a simple and down to earth person with strong belief in family values with a simple wish to have a happy and peaceful life. My hobbies are listening to songs, traveling and exploring places . Love cooking and going for long drives.
My Preferred Partner
For me there are no expectations for my partner. Let me explain, expectations are things that you expect to come regardless of the situation. Desires are a better thought because this brings work in progress by both people to work on the relationship inst