Profile 128045

tell later

View Album
Profile posted by :   self
Profile posted on :   Jun-24-2012


IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified

»

» Add to Favorite

Basics
Gender Male
Date of Birth 04/09/1971
Age 47
Marital Status Unmarried
Height 5ft 3in - 160cm
Weight 65
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Tamil
Education and Profession
Education Bachelors-Engineering
Occupation Consultant
Annual Income >Rs. 12 Lakhs
Property Worth Not Defined
Location
Country of residence India
Residing Town Pune
Citizenship India
General
Religion Hindu
Caste Brahmin
SubCaste Iyer
CasteNobar No
Gotram Bharadwajam
More Details
Star Shathabisha
Raasi Kumbha (Aquarius)
Kuja Dosham Not Defined
Family Details
We are Palakkad iyers settled in Pune.
More about Me
I believe in selflessness, teamwork and respect to all, particularly family members. Everything that we do must be given it's best shot. We must constantly strive to do good, think positive of all, in most cases go the extra mile - Bhagwan's blessings will follow. Marriage is not just establishing relations between the girl and the boy, but for me the girls parents and relatives also comprise the extended family. Nine Four Two One Zero Zero Six Seven Seven Four. I expect a similar outlook from the girls side. I'm quite health conscious, don't smoke, don't drink and a strict vegetarian. I'M NOT A PAID MEMBER. PLEASE VIEW PHONE NO. TO CONTACT OR USE THE "SEND MESSAGE" OPTION, MENTIONING YOUR EMAIL AND PHONE NUMBER. I MAY HAVE SENT YOU A MESSAGE, PLEASE VIEW THE 'INBOX' / 'UNREAD MESSAGES' FOR THE CONTACT DETAILS. PLEASE MENTION YOUR PROFILE I.D IN ALL YOUR CORRESPONDANCES TO MY MESSAGE.
My Preferred Partner
Same as i've mentioned about myself. Any level of education acceptable even SSLC. Acceptable if doesn't want to work. Any brahmin (any mother tongue), willing to settle down in PUNE. Height upto 5'5'', age 30-40, poor family girls also accepted, no expectations from girls side. WE ARE AGAINST DOWRY.